Customer Reviews

At Kelly's, our focus is on delivering an exceptional customer experience. That's why our Managing Director reads every single piece of feedback from our customers, and our drivers are rewarded with a £10 bonus for every piece of good feedback they receive. We have on average 3-4 pieces of amazing feedback each day so we have only put a selection of our favourites on here! These are all genuine comments from recent customer feedback forms. 

"Nothing was too much trouble for either of the guys, I have used another removal company previously and I would never use any one but Kelly's again! Hopefully when I move in 3 months I will have the same 2 guys :) thank you both again for making this stressful process extremely easy."

S, Catlin

25th August 2015

""I must say, I have found that everyone I have spoken to have really gone above and beyond my expectations, always friendly and helpful and really quick to help with my queries. Robbie was friendly and helpful, a pleasure to deal with! I would like to thank James and Chris in the office too, who I have spoken to a few times, and the guys at your St Albans site. We recommend you to everyone!"

M, Hooper

20th August 2015

"Paul H and Dave were super efficient and very personable gentlemen. A real credit to your company."

W. Thompson

18th August 2015

"Both Matthew and Barry were excellent. Both professional and friendly. I could just let them get on with it and they did a great job - which is just what you want on moving day!"

C, Rees

4th August 2015

"Len went out of his way to help me with the pod. He arrived early and also gave me a quick call before he arrived. Very friendly happy chap."

J, Cadwallader

29th July 2015

"Gil and Barry were fantastic, they worked some serious packing magic to get everything in the containers."

J, Bennet

28th July 2015

"They were on time as promised in the prior call to confirm details. When they arrived they were friendly, polite and got straight on with the job without complaint. They remained chatty throughout and completed the unload in no time at all. All my goods were returned as I left them with no damage. I was very happy."

R, Black

21st July 2015

"Extremely polite and helpful. An issue with parking on a busy London street was positively handled producing a good solution for the customer, whilst not impacting upon neighbours. Offered good solutions to pod managed, and clear and concise instructions in best packing practice. All round excellent customer focussed service."

R, O'Neil

21st July 2015

"Shaun and Andy were very friendly and extremely helpful! They loaded up the pod by themselves and managed to fit everything in it, quickly and efficiently - it was extremely hot today! They took time to explain how the service works, how the pods are stored, etc. Will definitely be recommending your service as it's a great concept and easy to use! Well done!"

M, Pereira

20th July 2015

"Andy F and Gil - both very personable and easy to get on with. Really helpful and dealt with everything we could throw at them...literally! Everything out and packed in great time, allowing us to get on with the rest of our hectic and stressful day as planned. Fantastic overall service and will definitely use again!"

W, Jones

27th June 2015

"Service incredible. Only one guy but he arrived bang on time and amazed us with his packing skills! Made the whole process 100 per cent stress free. Will recommend to anyone whose moving."

J, Glyn

17th June 2015

"Paul - he's was very helpful, had a solution for every problem and eager to give advice. He gave an exceptional customer service. I even offered him a tip, which he refused. He was really really great. Job well done xx"

N, Campbell

15th June 2015

"Peter + Sion were very helpful and extremely professional! They made things very easy for me - exceptional service!"

K, Ugwu

13th June 2015

"Extremely polite and chatty. The work load was hard, as I had 5 flights of stairs and no lift. They were very quick and efficient, never complaining and always keeping a smile on their faces whenever they saw myself, and others. Everything was put exactly were I asked which was great as I was busy holding the door open at the bottom of the stairs. Would use again, and would recommend the unloading service. Thank you."

J, Robinson

10th June 2015

"Very friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be doing his job. Offered help when needed, a credit to your team!"

B, Orhan

8th June 2015

"Rob was unbelievably friendly and helpful, he went out of his way to assist me with he delivery of my 2 pods and I thought he had a great attitude, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend that he receives a £10 bonus!"

N, Wood-Rowe

4th June 2015

"Robbie and Andy were very professional, they kept me updated throughout their journey. Upon arrival, they moved my things very efficiently in a super fast time. They were very efficient and polite- making the whole process simple which was a relief. Many thanks- great service :)"

M, Walsh

2nd June 2015

"Peter C and Mark were both super friendly and very helpful, not to mention patient as I was a disorganised stress head the morning of the move!"

L, Hughes

29th May 2015

"Shaun and Andy were friendly and professional and I feel like my belongings are in safe hands."

O, Osawe

26th May 2015

"Dave and his lads were very friendly, helpful and treated our home with great respect! They cleared our room in no time and made the whole experience stress free! Having the room totally cleared now makes the task of decorating relatively pain free! This is the first time we have done anything like this but would not hesitate to use your service in the future, many thanks!"

H, Shaw

21st May 2015